Fund Profile
Scheme Name
Asset Size
Asset Date
Fund Manager
IDFC All Seasons Bond Fund(DD)-Direct Plan FOF - Debt 172 31-Dec-17   11 22-Jan-18 Harshal Joshi
IDFC All Seasons Bond Fund(FD)-Direct Plan FOF - Debt 172 31-Dec-17   11 22-Jan-18 Harshal Joshi
IDFC All Seasons Bond Fund(G)-Direct Plan FOF - Debt 172 31-Dec-17   27 22-Jan-18 Harshal Joshi
IDFC All Seasons Bond Fund(PD)-Direct Plan FOF - Debt 172 31-Dec-17   13 22-Jan-18 Harshal Joshi
IDFC All Seasons Bond Fund(QD)-Direct Plan FOF - Debt 172 31-Dec-17   12 22-Jan-18 Harshal Joshi
(Page 1 of 57) Previous || Next
No Records Found.
Scheme Details
Equity - Nifty Linked Index1
Equity - ELSS1
Balanced - Equity Oriented2
Monthly Income Plans1
Short Term Income Plans3
Ultra Short Term Plans3
Long Term Income2
Arbitrage - Equity2
Fixed Maturity Plans14
Gilt - Short Term1
Gilt - Long Term2
Liquid Funds1
Equity - Large-cap2
Equity - Mid-cap1
FOF - Debt3
Equity - Infrastructure1
Equity ETFs2
FOF - Hybrid1
Medium Term Income2
Equity - Multi-cap3
Debt -Interval Funds - Yearly1
Incorporation On
Nov 20,1999
Total Asset Under Management
OneIndiaBulls Centre, 841, Jupiter Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (West), Mumbai - 400 013
Computer Age Management Services Private Limited
Key Personnel
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Vishal Kapoor
Associate Director - Fund Accounting
Ms. Sheela Krishnan
Head – Legal & Compliance
Mr. Sanjay Lakra
Associate Director - Fund Management
Ms. Punam Sharma
Head - Fixed Income
Mr. Suyash Choudhary
Senior Vice President – Fund Management
Mr. Sunil Nair
Associate Vice President– Fund Management
Ms. Meenakshi Dawar
Director – Sales
Mr. Sibesh Kumar
Director – Finance
Mr. Rupesh H Acharya
Fund Manager
Mr. Neelotpal Sahai
Senior Vice President – Investments
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Mishra
Mr. Vikram Limaye
Trustee Director
Mr. Sunil Kakar
Trustee Director
Mr. Venkatesan Sridar
Trustee Director
Mr. Tara Sankar Bhattacharya
Associate Director – Fund Management
Mr. Aniruddha Naha
Compliance Officer
Mr. Ketav Chaphekar
Head – Customer Service
Mr. Sunil Aryamane
Senior Manager – Fund Management
Mr. Yogik Pitti
Senior Manager - Fund Management
Mr. Harshal Joshi
Trustee Director
Mr. Bharat Raut
Mr. Vishwavir Saran Das
Director & Head - Institutional Sales
Ms. Vandana Trivedi
Independent Director
Ms. Anita Ramachandran
Independent Director
Mr. Nityanath Ghanekar
Head - Equity
Mr. Anoop Bhaskar
Mr. Pavan Kaushal
Head - Operations
Mr. Hemant Agrawal
KIND ATTENTION ACCOUNT HOLDERS: Kindly submit the Details of Aadhar number along with copy of Aadhar Card.
Attention Investors : Prevent Unauthorized transactions in your Trading /demat account. Update your mobile number/email IDs with your stock broker/ Depository Participant. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your Re Mobile/email at the end of the day & Receive alerts on your Registered Mobile for all debit and other important transactions in your demat account directly from CDSL on the same day .......... Issued in the interest of investors.
Attention Investors :"KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary."
Attention Investors :"No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account."